Simon D´Andrès
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
s.dandres@dandres.ch
Lysiane Antille-D´Andrès
Tel: +41 27 456 22 24
l.dandres@dandres.ch
Grégory D´Andrès
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
g.dandres@dandres.ch
Steve D´Andrès
Tel: +41 27 456 22 24
st.dandres@dandres.ch
Olivier Fournier
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
o.fournier@dandres.ch
Isabelle Hornberger
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
i.hornberger@dandres.ch
François Pellaud
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
f.pellaud@dandres.ch
Isabelle Rossier
Tel: +41 27 456 22 22
i.rossier@dandres.ch
Service après-vente
Tel: 027 456 22 22
atelier@dandres.ch
Willy D'Andrès
Tel: +41 27 456 22 24
w.dandres@dandres.ch
Isaline Bertozzi
Tel: +41 27 455 66 72
i.bertozzi@dandres.ch
Service Pièces détachées & Accessoires
Tel: +41 27 455 66 72
magasin@dandres.ch
Centre de vente à Sierre Centre Automobile Hediger et D'Andrès SA
Tel: +41 27 456 22 24
vente@dandres.ch
Vincent Salamin
Tel: +41 27 456 22 24
v.salamin@dandres.ch
Nadine Antille
Tel: 027 456 22 24
n.antille@dandres.ch